links for 2010-02-03


3 responses to “links for 2010-02-03

  • Urban Exile

    Thank you for the link. Nation Real or Imagined is very interesting indeed! UE

  • Bruce Mazlish

    I am an emeritus Professor of History at MIT, and always interested in keeping up with fledgling historians. My wife and I live in Cambridge about 12 blocks from Harvard Sq. Let me know if some time you would like to visit for tea.

    Bruce Mazlish

  • Mark O'Connor

    Hi Rachel,

    This is Mark O’Connor, a 1st year PhD student working on post-war Malaya at the History Dept in LSE.

    I was wondering if I could email you with a few queries I have about archives in KL? I met your supervisor (T.H.) up in Cam a few weeks ago and he suggested I get in contact.

    Can’t seem to find an email address for you anywhere, so.. here I am.

    Best, Mark.

Leave a Reply

